Phone Book

Name Degree E-mail Office Phone Website
Grinfeld Shiri Administrative research assistant grinfeld.shi@int.technion.ac.il Silver 328 077-8774133
Gefen-Magiura Karin Head of Administration karin.g@technion.ac.il Silver 303 04-8295502
Bercovici Moran Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) mberco@technion.ac.il Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 04-8293463 https://meeng.technion.ac.il/members/moran-bercovici/
Brosh Inbar Lab manager broshi@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 322 077-8874122
Bruckstein Alfred Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) freddy@cs.technion.ac.il Computer Science Department 04-8294361 https://freddy.cs.technion.ac.il/
Bronstein Alex Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) bron@cs.technion.ac.il 04-8294301
Ben David Galia Lab manager bmgalia@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 158 04-8294150
Beyar Rafael Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) rafael@technion.ac.il Faculty of Medicine 077-8874139
Behar Joachim Academic staff jbehar@campus.technion.ac.il Silver 345 04-8294125 https://aim-lab.github.io/index.html
Ashkenazy Eliseeva Asya Teaching Coordinator asya@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 303 04-8294123
Artzy-Schnirman Arbel Lab manager arbel@technion.ac.il Silver 251 04-8291934
Alfasi Aharon Medical Imaging Lab aaron@technion.ac.il Silver 354 04-8294604
Alexandrovich Alexandra Research team goldina@technion.ac.il Silver 327 04-8294122
Azhari Haim Dean of the Faculty of Biomedical Engineering haim@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 366 04-8294145 https://medical-imaging.net.technion.ac.il/
Openhaim Mirit Dean's Office Coordinator mirit.o@technion.ac.il Silver 303 04-8291716
Alalouf Onit Lab manager onit@tx.technion.ac.il Emerson 801 077-8871423
Adam Dan Academic staff, Emeritus dan@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 355 04-8294140 https://danadam.net.technion.ac.il/
Marco Ronit Information specialist bmlib@technion.ac.il Silver 328 054-5445620
Avnon Deborah Lab manager dsolo@technion.ac.il Silver 119 04-8292965
Lorber Lilach External Affairs & Industry Relations Manager lilachl@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 228 04-8291227
Lotan Noah Academic staff, Emeritus noah@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 238 04-8294135
Livne Amit Lab manager amitl@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 335 04-8294117
Levenberg Shulamit Academic staff shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 169 / 303 04-8294810 / 04-8291716 https://levenberglab.net.technion.ac.il/
Yaniv Yael Academic staff, Vice Dean for Graduate Studies yaely@technion.ac.il Silver 321 04-8294124 https://bioelectric-bioenergetic-lab.net.technion.ac.il
Yelin Dvir Academic staff yelin@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 265 04-8293832 https://yelin.net.technion.ac.il/
Habib Mouna Lab manager rmouna@tx.technion.ac.il Emerson 718 04-8291545
Haick Hossam Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) hhossam@technion.ac.il Faculty of Chemical Engineering 04-8293087 http://lnbd.technion.ac.il/
Weill-Zrahia Anne IT manager anne@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 352 04-8294997
Zavin Janette Research team janettez@technion.ac.il Silver 161 04-8295174
Wolf Alon Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) alonw@technion.ac.il Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 04-8294830/2087 https://meeng.technion.ac.il/he/members/alon-wolf/
Weihs Daphne Academic staff daphnew@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 245 04-8294134 https://weihs.net.technion.ac.il
Horowitz-Kraus Tzipi Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) tzipi.kraus@technion.ac.il Faculty of Education in Science and Technology 04-8292165
Huttner Diana Lab manager dianah@bm.technion.ac.il Emerson 628 04-8295102
Daniel Ramez Academic staff ramizda@bm.technion.ac.il Emerson 720 04-8291546 https://synbiobmtechnion.net.technion.ac.il/
Gath Isak Academic staff, Emeritus isak@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 240 04-8294115
Gepstein Lior Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) mdlior@technion.ac.il Faculty of Medicine 04-7772180
Simaan-Yameen Haneen Research team haneen@technion.ac.il Silver 157 04-8295177
Seliktar Dror Academic staff bmdror@technion.ac.il  Silver 168 04-8294805 https://brm.technion.ac.il/
Halabi Nasab Sally Administrative research assistant nasab@technion.ac.il Emerson, Floor 6 077-8875102
Marbach-Harpaz Daphna Lab manager daphmarb@technion.ac.il Silver 322 04-8294132
Menachem Chen Administrative assistant chen.m@technion.ac.il Silver 303 04-8294119
Meller Amit Academic staff, Vice Dean for Faculty Recruitment ameller@bm.technion.ac.il Emerson 627 / Silver 365 077-8873202 https://www.meller-lab.net/
Minai Limor Lab manager minai@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 260 04-8295689
Mizrahi Joseph Academic staff, Emeritus jm@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 230 04-8294128
Mawase Firas Academic staff mawasef@technion.ac.il Silver 146 04-8291204 https://www.mawase-lab.com/
Lanir Yoram Academic staff, Emeritus bmyoram@technion.ac.il Silver 356 04-8294113
Landesberg Amir Academic staff, Program Director of Dual Degree in Biomedical Engineering and Medicine amir@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 346 04-8294143
Lichtenstein Oscar Instruction Labs Engineer oscar@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 342 04-8294149
Sason-Bauer Hagit Lab manager hagitsas@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 240 04-8291229
Schroeder Avi Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) avids@technion.ac.il Faculty of Chemical Engineering 04-8291953 https://chemeng.technion.ac.il/avi-schroeder/
Shechtman Yoav Academic staff, Program manager, Joint track of Biomedical Engineering and Physics yoavsh@technion.ac.il Emerson 801 04-8291422 https://nanobiooptics.net.technion.ac.il/
Rozen Yael Applied Research Consultant yael.rozen@technion.ac.il Silver 228 04-8291226
Kiperman Mendel Maintenance manager mendelk@technion.ac.il Silver 145 04-8294236
Fischer Arielle Academic staff ariellef@technion.ac.il Silver 117 077-887-2965 https://fischerlab.net.technion.ac.il
Kimmel Eitan Academic staff, Emeritus eitan@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 267 04-8293857
Korin Netanel Academic staff, Vice Dean for Graduate Studies korin@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 226 04-8294116 https://korinlab.net.technion.ac.il/
Konyukhov Eugene Research team eugene@bm.technion.ac.il
Kahn Itamar Academic staff (Secondary affiliation) kahn@technion.ac.il 04-8295461 https://kahnlab.net.technion.ac.il/
Freifeld Limor Academic staff freifeld@technion.ac.il Silver 119 04-8291202 https://neuroengineering.net.technion.ac.il/
Sznitman Josué Academic staff sznitman@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 254 04-8295678 https://sznitmanlab.net.technion.ac.il/
Freiman Moti Academic staff moti.freiman@technion.ac.il Silver 239 04-8294147 https://tcml-bme.github.io/
Shamay Yosi Academic staff yshamay@technion.ac.il Silver 119 04-8291203 https://www.shamaylab.com/research-1
Rotenberg Menahem (Hemi) Academic staff hemir@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 226 077-8873857 https://biointerfaces-lab.net.technion.ac.il/
Vandoorne Katrien Academic staff k.vandoorne@technion.ac.il Silver 119 077-8874118 https://vandoornelab.net.technion.ac.il/
Garini Yuval Academic staff yuval.garini@technion.ac.il 077-8871280 https://www.garini-lab.com/
Regev Chen Undergraduate Studies Coordinator chen.r@technion.ac.il Silver 303 077-8874129
Rotem Yamnicky Neta Graduate Studies Coordinator gradchair@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 351 077-8874130
Barazani Joseph Mechanical Workshop joseph.bar@me.technion.ac.il Silver, Floor 0, Mechanical Workshop 077-8874120
Rozevsky Yana Research team yanar@technion.ac.il Emerson 621 077-8875103
Bar Am Orit Research team oritbr@technion.ac.il Silver 157 077-8875178
Marom Yulia Research team yulia263@campus.technion.ac.il Emerson, Floor 6, Room 21 077-8875104
Schnipper Alayna Lab manager alaynas@bm.technion.ac.il Silver 227 077-8871228
Safina Dina Lab manager Silver 159 077-8875176
Ang Angeline Research team ang.a@bm.technion.ac.il 077-8871228
Prendes Milagros Research team milagrosp@campus.technion.ac.il 077-8871228
Perez Aviv IT Assistant aviv.p@bfe.technion.ac.il Silver 357 077-8874804/3424
Gilad Alon Research team alon.gilad@technion.ac.il